Ciaphas Cain Audiobook

Ciaphas Cain Audiobook

What is Ciaphas Cain audiobook about?

Ciaphas Cain audiobook follows Commissar Cain, a reluctant hero. Ciaphas Cain audiobook serves as a prologue to the happenings of the previous books in the series. It covers Cain’s first great exploit, which earned him his unwelcome name for heroics.

On Keffia in Ciaphas Cain audiobook after the removal of a genestealer plague, the Valhallan 12th Field Artillery and Ciaphas Cain, its commissioner sent to Perlia. Cain has to assist an emperor garrison facing siege by brutal alien Orks. Cain has never battled Orks earlier. However, he isn’t too concerned because the benefit of being assigned with an artillery regiment is that he is positioned far away from the battlefield. The very last thing that could happen he thought is the attack on his starship. It dumped him and Jurgen, his aid onto the surface of the planet, lonely and without any resources, in Ork’s territory. Struggling for survival, they flee to the Imperial forces. At that time, Cain had no idea that his route will lead him to meet his destiny.

The acts he does in Ciaphas Cain audiobook free, such as rescuing the prisoners of war, ending the war’s deadlock, and defeating the Warboss, seem to be incredible acts of courage. Most of the time he tries to save himself, but he also saves others around him. It’s almost comical how unwilling he acknowledges that individuals are evaluated by their deeds rather than their intentions. Ciaphas Cain audiobook free is magnificent, a thrilling journey filled with Cains sarcastic humour. It contains just the proper amount of comedy, action and Cain’s comic fatalism.

Who is the author of Ciaphas Cain audiobook?

Sandy Mitchell wrote Ciaphas Cain audiobook.

Alexander Michael was born on the 14th of November 1955 in Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom. He is an author and mostly wrote under the pen name Sandy Mitchell. His finest piece in literature includes Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 novels particularly, the series of Ciaphas Cain. From the 1980s, he has served as a writer, with most of his writings as Sandy Mitchell tie-in fantasy for Warhammer fiction and Warhammer 40,000 science fantasy lines of Games Workshop, and a fictionalization of chapters from a suspense Bugs series, for that he also served as a screenwriter with his real name.

He has written a couple of short tales and articles in magazines. Michael also wrote content for Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay and Scourge the Heretic, the very first book for the Dark Heresy, a roleplaying game. He revised the Temps and EuroTemps volumes of short tales alongside Neil Gaiman as a part of the Midnight Rose Collective

Michael wrote short stories such as A Mug of Recaff, Old Soldiers Never Die, The Smallest Detail, published in Black Library Weekender, and The Little Things, published all through Black Library Weekender all in the same year in 2012. Dead in the Water and The Devil You Know are two of his audio plays. In 2010, he released Good Man in Sabbat Worlds, and in April 2014, he released Hidden Depths digitally, and in 2016, he published Shooting the RIFT with Baen.

He is currently 63 years old and primarily writes science fiction and fantasy. He, his wife and their children reside in Earls Colne, a village in North Essex.

 Who is the narrator of Ciaphas Cain audiobook?

The narrators of Ciaphas Cain audiobook are Stephen Perring, Penelope Rawlins, Joe Jameson, and Richard Reed

What is the length of Ciaphas Cain audiobook?

The length of Ciaphas Cain audiobook is 8 hours and 50 minutes.

When was Ciaphas Cain audiobook published?

Black Library published Ciaphas Cain audiobook on 03/27/21.